Our School
News and Events
Our Learning
Contact us

Term Dates for the School Year 2017/2018

Autumn term 2017

Inset Days: Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September
Thursday 21st December

School opens for children: Wednesday 6th September

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th December

Spring term 2018

School opens: Monday 8th January

Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term ends: Thursday 29th March

Summer term 2018

Inset day: Wednesday 25th July

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

School opens: Monday 16th April

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

End of school year: Tuesday 24th July