Senior Leadership Team

Role/Responsibilities Name
Deputy Headteacher/Head of Year 4 – Year 6
Deputy Headteacher/Head of EYFS
Assistant Headteacher/Inclusion/Head of Year 1 – Year 3
R Mahon
M Coxhead
S Steyn
J Pomeroy

Admin Team

Role/Responsibilities Name
Business Manager
Administration & Attendance Officer
Senior Administration Officer
Premises Manager
R Marshall
M Islam
S Justin
M Jeyes

Teaching and EY Educators/TA

Year / Class Teacher EY Educators/Teaching Assistants
Nursery – Caterpillar Class A Hu T Flannery/ K Henry/ J Troy/A Anderson
Reception – Butterfly Class T McCready A Mauge
Reception – Ladybird Class L Burke S Kennedy
Year 1B F Hay I Plodzien
Year 1D R Doyle S Camilleri
Year 2A (Upstairs) B Fennessy K Killington/M Webb
Year 2D (Downstairs) E Donaghy L Rooney
Year 3A H Akram D Stone
Year 3C K Ferenc G Green
Year 4B A Bridge S Fenton
Yeare 4C H Carstens L Rigg
Year 5G B Green E Shoyeju
Year 5W L Wilson B Pasquill
Year 6H I Hamilton M Ross
Year 6K C Kerrigan M Obiri
PE and PPA Amy Clough

Inclusion Team

Inclusion Manager and SENCo Staff
Mr J Pomeroy T Watson, M Cayley, M McMahon, V Sylvester, M Yusef, C Brown, J Triber, S Appleby

Subject Leaders

Subject Lead teacher
Phonics and Reading
RE & Catholic Life of the school
Art and D/T
S Steyn
L Wilson
I Hamilton
C Kerrigan and R Mahon
B Green
M Coxhead
H Carstens
B Green
H Akram
K Ferenc
J Pomeroy and R Mahon
Amy Clough
F Kellaway
M Deligianni Place2Be School Project Manager

Support staff

Kitchen Staff Midday Meal Supervisors
E Ishmael
M Freitas
R Hussain
S Jahan
K Riley
J Kaur
J Aguis
C Norcott
T Begum
Z Baber
J Clarke
After School Care Manager Play Workers
T Flannery G Green
S Miah
S Hammond