Term Dates

Term Dates for the School Year 2022/2023

Autumn Term 2022
Inset Day: Thursday 1st September 2022 & Friday 2nd September 2022

School opens for children: Monday 5th September 2022

Half term: Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2022

Inset Day: Monday 21st November 2022

Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022

Christmas holiday: Monday 19th December – Friday 30th December 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd January 2023

Spring Term 2023
School opens: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Half term: Monday 13th February – 17th February 2023

Term ends: Friday 31st March 2023

Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April – Friday 14th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Friday 7th April and Monday 10th April 2023

Summer Term 2023
School opens: Monday 17th April 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 5th May 2023 and Monday 29th May 2023

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2023

Inset days: Monday 5th June 2023

End of school year: Thursday 20th July 2023

Inset days: Friday 22nd July 2023

Please click on the link to download the 2022-2023 Term Dates as document.

Dates for your Diary Autumn Term 2022